District Administration

Dr. Blaine Henningsen
Superintendent
henningsenb@carthage.k12.mo.us
Phone: (417) 359-7000
Dr. Mark Baker
Assistant Superintendent for Business
bakerm@carthage.k12.mo.us
Phone: (417) 359-7000
Deborah Swarens
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
swarensd@carthage.k12.mo.us
Phone: (417) 359-7000
Beth James
Beth James
Director of Special Services
jamesb@carthage.k12.mo.us
Phone: (417) 359-7000
Becky Baird
Food Services Director
bairdb@carthage.k12.mo.us
Phone: (417) 359-7000
John Bailey
Maintenance Director
baileyj@carthage.k12.mo.us
Phone: (417) 359-7015
Cathy Dunn
Transportation Director
dunnc@carthage.k12.mo.us
Phone: (417) 359-7014
Cindy Rogers Cindy Rogers
Instructional Technology Director
rogersc@carthage.k12.mo.us
Phone: (417) 359-7056

Back to Top

Home | General | Board of Education | District Data | District-Wide Programs | Elementary | Secondary | Contact | Site Map
 Created by Jeff Burgin  |  Contact Webmaster  |  Last Updated June 25, 2013